Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      Suelanc
      Participant
        • Allows Edits: No
        @suelanc

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? No

Thank you @admin for the welcome. I have given up Facebook in favor of this community which I am certain will be a far more rewarding experience, and use of my time. I am relatively new to the world of photography as a serious interest, having been a happy snapper and Nikon user for many years. I am hoping to grow, develop (excuse the pun) learn lots, and have fun doing it, and I look forward to some constructive feedback in the shark tank. I don’t know any editing suites, and am also trying to learn lightroom5 at the moment, in the limited time I have, but I am super committed and passionate and want to create images that I love….if others love them, that’s a bonus. I bought my first nikon FM2 in Singapore in 1992, and when I had my first film developed, I was hooked! Raising a family, chasing a career and all that stuff filled my time so I didn’t actively pursue my photographic interest. Now the kids are grown, the husband has moved on, I have my own small business and I have more time! And a new nikon D7100. Hope you now know a little bit more about me and my objectives

CC: @admin

Albirder
        Participant
          • Allows Edits: Yes
          @albirder

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? Yes