Hello from Norwich in the UK :-)

Latest Posts Photography Forums General Photo Chit Chat Introduce Yourself Here!! Hello from Norwich in the UK :-)

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      neilfellowes
      Participant
        • Allows Edits: No
        @neiilfellowes

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? No

Hi there,

My name is Neil and I take photos.

Based in the east Anglian city of Norwich I am a musician and photographer, the latter of which I divide my time between urban exploration and concert photography. I’ve enjoyd a modicum of success with both having images used on CD covers and magazines (front cover of PSN Europe) and taken photos of a number of known music acts such as Gary Numan, Midge Ure, Steve Harley, Heaven 17, Tara Busch and Depeche Mode to name a few. Am about to embark on photographisting models, having recently purchased a set of studio strobes. Not bad going for someone hitting 50 in a matter of weeks!!!

I absolutely love photography and as such, have not, and do not intend in the future, to pursue it professionally as I want to keep that magic – if a commission or cover comes my way, then great 🙂

Have already enjoyed looking though this site and have found it beneficial already(just bought a set of extension tubes for my Canon after reading a macro article on here).

Regards,

Neil

Arthur
        Participant
          • Allows Edits: Yes
          @arthurr4

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? Yes

Hi Neil and welcome.
          I used to play guitar in pub bands but not for about 3 years now. Photography is now my main hobby.

Albirder
          Participant
            • Allows Edits: Yes
            @albirder

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? Yes